Swap Rates & More

Recent publication

Daily Market Snapshot

Tom Valenkamp
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
Tom Valenkamp

A convenient overview (Excel sheet) of the FX rates, swap rates, Money Market deposits, Futures, Euribor and Libor fixings, Stock market indices, etc. A snapshot of the markets before 9:30 hrs. CEST.

Register and download

Earlier publications

Daily Market Snapshot
Monday, 12 April 2021
Daily Market Snapshot
Friday, 9 April 2021
Daily Market Snapshot
Thursday, 8 April 2021
Daily Market Snapshot
Wednesday, 7 April 2021
Daily Market Snapshot
Tuesday, 6 April 2021
Daily Market Snapshot
Friday, 2 April 2021
Daily Market Snapshot
Wednesday, 31 March 2021
Daily Market Snapshot
Tuesday, 30 March 2021
Daily Market Snapshot
Monday, 29 March 2021