Swap Rates & More

Recent publication

Daily Market Snapshot

Damian Honders
Friday, 3 February 2023
Damian Honders

A convenient overview (Excel sheet) of the FX rates, swap rates, Money Market deposits, Futures, Euribor and Libor fixings, Stock market indices, etc.

Register and download

More information?

ICC Consultants

Your trusted advisor with over 40 years experience.

Our services

Debt advisory Interest rate risk Currency risk Commodity risk

Earlier publications

Daily Market Snapshot
Thursday, 2 February 2023
Daily Market Snapshot
Wednesday, 1 February 2023
Daily Market Snapshot
Tuesday, 31 January 2023
Daily Market Snapshot
Friday, 27 January 2023
Daily Market Snapshot
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Daily Market Snapshot
Wednesday, 25 January 2023
Daily Market Snapshot
Tuesday, 24 January 2023
Daily Market Snapshot
Monday, 23 January 2023
Daily Market Snapshot
Friday, 20 January 2023