Swap Rates & More

Recent publication

Daily Market Snapshots

Tom Valenkamp
Friday, 22 January 2021
Tom Valenkamp

A convenient overview (Excel sheet) of the FX rates, swap rates, Money Market deposits, Futures, Euribor and Libor fixings, Stock market indices, etc. A snapshot of the markets before 9:30 hrs. CET.

Register and download

Earlier publications

Daily Market Snapshots
Wednesday, 20 January 2021
Daily Market Snapshots
Tuesday, 19 January 2021
Daily Market Snapshots
Monday, 18 January 2021
Daily Market Snapshots
Thursday, 14 January 2021
Daily Market Snapshots
Wednesday, 13 January 2021
Daily Market Snapshots
Tuesday, 12 January 2021
Daily Market Snapshots
Monday, 11 January 2021
Daily Market Snapshots
Friday, 8 January 2021
Daily Market Snapshots
Thursday, 7 January 2021