Swap Rates & More

Recent publication

Daily Market Snapshots

Tom Valenkamp
Friday, 25 September 2020
Tom Valenkamp

A convenient overview (Excel sheet) of the FX rates, swap rates, Money Market deposits, Futures, Euribor and Libor fixings, Stock market indices, etc. A snapshot of the markets before 9:30 hrs. CET.

Register and download

Earlier publications

Daily Market Snapshots
Thursday, 24 September 2020
Daily Market Snapshots
Wednesday, 23 September 2020
Daily Market Snapshots
Tuesday, 22 September 2020
Daily Market Snapshots
Monday, 21 September 2020
Daily Market Snapshots
Friday, 18 September 2020
Daily Market Snapshots
Thursday, 17 September 2020
Daily Market Snapshots
Wednesday, 16 September 2020
Daily Market Snapshots
Tuesday, 15 September 2020
Daily Market Snapshots
Monday, 14 September 2020