Swap Rates & More

Recent publication

Swap Rates & More (01-07-2020)

Tom Valenkamp
Wednesday, 1 July 2020
Tom Valenkamp

A convenient overview (Excel sheet) of the FX rates, swap rates, Money Market deposits, Futures, Euribor and Libor fixings, Stock market indices, etc. A snapshot of the markets before 9:30 hrs. CET.

Register and download

Earlier publications

Swap Rates & More (30-06-2020)
Tuesday, 30 June 2020
Swap Rates & More (29-06-2020)
Monday, 29 June 2020
Swap Rates & More (26-06-2020)
Friday, 26 June 2020
Swap Rates & More (25-06-2020)
Thursday, 25 June 2020
Swap Rates & More (24-06-2020)
Wednesday, 24 June 2020
Swap Rates & More (23-06-2020)
Tuesday, 23 June 2020
Swap Rates & More (22-06-2020)
Monday, 22 June 2020
Swap Rates & More (19-06-2020)
Friday, 19 June 2020
Swap Rates & More (18-06-2020)
Thursday, 18 June 2020